Guest Reviews

Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Management team and home owners were kind and promptly responded to minor problem with Wi-Fi.
Property
Property perfect for 2 couples. We had our 3 year old daughter also. No issues. Lovely patio with fireplace and outdoor kitchen with extra fridge in outdoor kitchen.
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was very quick to respond and friendly!
Property
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Every step of the process was seamless. We for sure felt like valuable tenants rather than them just trying to make some money!
Property
We would for sure recommend this property to friends and family. It was a great condo to share and the location could not be better! It was a very short walk to the beach. The kids had a great time at the pool that was located directly next to the condo. The property was stocked with all of the beach toys & equipment that you would want. The kitchen was also well stocked which made it easy to cook. If you are looking for a meal out, we highly recommend The Perfect Pig that is a short walk away.
View Property: Sandy Summer
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey has been really great - especially with all the Covid uncertainty. She responded to all my emails and texts very quickly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The house has some wear and tear but nothing major. Some basic feedback: mold or similar in vent in top floor master bathroom (above left sink); it would be great to have more seating on middle deck - hard to talk to people on swing without taking chairs from inside: swing would be better positioned facing the table: skillet plans need to be updated! Couch in living room has stains in different sections. P We appreciated the coffee, wine, beach chairs/boards and extra supplies. We also appreciated the huge supply of towels including beach ones.
View Property: Three Summer Days
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was great to work with. So helpful.
Property
Only minor issue. The smoke detector up stairs is too sensitive to the point where it would go off when we where just heating a pan not even cooking. Also the grill outside is hard to light.
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
View Property: Three Summer Days
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was a joy to work with! She was extremely responsive and timely in all of our communications.
Property
Fabulous little cottage just a few houses from the beach. It had everything you could need for a visit. A screened porch, another outdoor area to bbq and the outside shower was fantastic! We visited during a time when eating out wasnt feasible and we cooked up a storm in the great little kitchen. High end appliances and perfectly appointed kitchen. Its set back on the property so its very private and you dont have to deal with Road noise. I will definitely be back!
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was so personable-like working with a friend.
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
The group was very responsive and great to work with.
Property
Some great things. 1. Beds and towels were great. 2. Plenty of beach items 3. Very clean and plenty of kitchen utensils 4. Great location 5. Upstairs balcony was great. A couple things to work on that would have been nice. 1. The tv cords could have been hidden better. It was not a clean look 2. The pool trash was never emptied 3. More hooks and locations to hang beach towels. 4. The trash dumpster location was not emptied Thanks for the stay!!!
View Property: Sandy Summer
st louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea was so easy to contact and communicate with. Very helpful
Property
I cant say enough how much we love Fairview cottage and Carrillon Beach! Maybe well go back a fifth time.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was very responsive to any questions I had and was so very helpful! I will definitely stay with her again!
Property
The house was beautiful with lots of room. I loved that it had beach chairs and everything you could need for the beach and also love that the pool is right next door! We had a wonderful time and plan to stay there again!
View Property: Sandy Summer
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was awesome.
Property
This is typical feedback of 90% of the rentals we stay in...let's invest in some pillows! On a positive note, loved all of the spices and dishes and tools and knives and garbage bags, etc. that you all had available. So nice!
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea was great !!
Property
Great safe environment for families!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was very polite and attentive to our needs....she made our experience a very lovely one by her professional demeanor.
Property
Just an amazing vacation....we came for one week but we were able to extend for another week. We truly didn't want to leave. The apt and location across the from the beach was Beyond our expectations.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Neath, GB
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property Manager
Our vacation was unfortunately cancelled due to the coronavirus and we didn't get to stay at the property. However, the service I received in securing a refund on the monies I paid fore the property were excellent. Your response to my questions via e mails were prompt and you provided me with an immediate full refund. I shall certainly recommend your company to friends and family and hope to rebook my vacation soon.
Property
n/a
View Property: Blue Two
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Overall very positive experience with members of the 30A Ocean Blue team. Questions always answered promptly.
Property
Very pleasant stay at Three Summer Days. Home was perfectly situated next to the croquet lawn which not only offered a perfect spot for our pups to run but a great space for family games or watching kids play from the second floor porch swing. The home has a great setup with the second floor living space and plenty of room for everyone. The first floor retreat with its own kitchen was a perfect escape for the in-laws. Third floor bunk room offers great space for kids. Master bedroom is very roomy. Home needs some minor TLC but is overall beautiful with its light and airy decor.
View Property: Three Summer Days
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and easy to work with. Loved the communication about the possible boil notice and providing us bottled water in case we needed it
Property
Very comfortable beds, immaculate and homey. Loved the little extras like the tea, sugar, and spices that you need but dont want to buy a whole container of. This was the most relaxing vacation our family has been on.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Lake Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
I cannot say enough great things about Ms Chelsey Pedersen! She was easy to work with, she was at the property when we arrived, and made sure we had everything we needed. She called and checked on us during our stay and let us know she was only a phone call away if we needed her for any reason.
Property
The Cottage was very clean & comfortable, we loved that it was within walking distance from everything. We will definitely be back to stay again!
View Property: Blue Two
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly!
Property
Clean, great location and easy hop to the beach! Few stores underneath property that were helpful! We would stay here again .
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
IMMEDIATE text message return for two simple questions. So helpful.
Property
Clean, new, well decorated and appointed. Nice sized patio. Used the pool and tennis courts. Conveniently located with enough around to walk/bike to. The beach is right there.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with 30aoceanblue have no complaints whatsoever. Very helpful and quick response time.
Property
Loved the property. The location. It was perfect for our needs. Will definitely reach out in the future and have already referred you to several friends:))
View Property: Three Summer Days
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
This cottage was perfect. I was there to relax and unwind and this cottage provided everything to make that happen. It was immaculate, well appointed, tastefully decorated, high end appliances and it was not a cookie cutter. It had unique features, or character, as you might say. The grounds were well manicured and there was a beautiful view of nature from every window. You also had total privacy except from the main house which was not a problem at all. The beach was a block away which was perfect. The location was great. You are close to Rosemary Beach but far enough away from the populated end of Panama City Beach. You are close to shopping, restaurants, etc. I wish I could put this house on retainer and visit it often. Thats how much I enjoyed it.
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was very helpful in accommodating our travel needs after Tropical storm Imelda impacted our travel plans.
Property
View Property: Seaside Lily Magnolia