Guest Reviews

Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea was incredibly helpful ... could not ask for more
Property
This house has both ruined and made our Carillon vacation experience. This is the first time we have stayed front line at Carillon ... and the experience cannot be matched. Incredible experience for the whole family ... We cannot wait to come back!!!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Couldnt ask for better
Property
We hope to try to rent this property again
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Simsboro , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Gayle went out of her way to make sure everything was taken care of and that we had a wonderful time. She was always there if I had any questions.
Property
It was just what we wanted. We wanted a house to stay in that was well kept and clean. The kitchen was so nice and we also enjoyed having the washer and dryer there so that we could wash every day. I can not imagine a better place to stay than "Life in Shorts". Our family will definitely be back and hope to be able to stay at the same place!
View Property: Life In Shorts
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive to questions. Even though are stay was uneventful and we needed nothing, they were there when we needed them.
Property
Our first stay at Seagrove was made all the better by staying in The Blue Sandollar. We very much enjoyed the property. It was just perfect for our family of four.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was fantastic to communicate with regarding any issues or questions we had!
Property
This was a FABULOUS location from the beach and town. We would definitely stay in this area again!
View Property: Seaside Lily Magnolia
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was wonderful to work with and very attentive.
Property
I was very impressed with how well equipped the cottage was, from the kitchen to toys and beach gear which usually is difficult to travel with. It was clean and well decorated and felt very homey. We loved it!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful decorated home in Seaside steps from the beach. We loved how easy the experience was from getting beach chairs to pool vouchers. We will definitely rent again!
Property
Thank you. We truly enjoyed it!
View Property: Life In Shorts
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey is very reliable as far as communicating and making sure all was well with our rental. Shes the best.
Property
We had an awesome stay. We will be back.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
View Property: Seaside Lily Magnolia
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. She was more than happy to re/schedule our week fir us and sent us all the info we needed for our stay
Property
Our family loved the week we spent at Fairview Cottage. The house was clean and stocked with so many extras. The location in the community is perfect being beside the pool and oceanfront. We will be back
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was amazing to work with...responsive, communicative, and addressed all of our needs!! We adore Denise as well and have enjoyed both of her properties.
Property
The house was absolutely amazing. It is not only immaculately clean, it contains EVERYTHING you could possibly need for a beach vacation. It was so nice to pack just our swimsuits, beach towels, and a few clothes and we were ready to go! The house is well stocked, convenient to the beach & pool, and was perfect for our needs. We hope to come back!!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea was friendly and responsive. I loved that she was just a text away.
Property
The location is an absolute dream. I barely moved my car all weekend. We went from the beach to the pool, then back to the beach with ease. It was also so convenient having shops and restaurants nearby. A wonderful weekend!!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea was an outstanding property manager! She quickly responded to all question and even came over in person when the air conditioner stopped working.
Property
we enjoyed the property and would stay here again.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication & very friendly. Fast responses.
Property
Clean & comfortable. Close to several great places to eat & shop. Short walk to the beach!!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was great!
Property
I can't wait to come back! Everything was absolutely perfect and exceeded all of our expectations. I will recommend this to my friends and family. The only thing that could improve the already awesome experience is having access to a washer and dryer for wet/sandy beach towels and what-not. Thanks for sharing your wonderful space!
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
The house was extremely clean and well stocked. We did not need to bring any kitchen items besides our food.
View Property: Sandy Summer
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Fast response, when an issue arose, immediate attention By PM and resolution
Property
Very enjoyable, space is perfect for families to socialize , lots of common areas , plenty of sleeping areas and bathrooms, great location. Our visit was in the middle of high season, but some of the appliances and fixtures were pretty worn out and probably in need of intermittent service (fridge seal broken, trash cupboard did not stay closed) . Nothing that hindered our enjoyment l.
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was amazing . So helpful and everything was perfect.
Property
We hope to visit this sweet little beach cottage many more times. Unless I can convince my husband to buy me one just like this one. We loved every minute if our time here.
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Management team and home owners were kind and promptly responded to minor problem with Wi-Fi.
Property
Property perfect for 2 couples. We had our 3 year old daughter also. No issues. Lovely patio with fireplace and outdoor kitchen with extra fridge in outdoor kitchen.
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was very quick to respond and friendly!
Property
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Every step of the process was seamless. We for sure felt like valuable tenants rather than them just trying to make some money!
Property
We would for sure recommend this property to friends and family. It was a great condo to share and the location could not be better! It was a very short walk to the beach. The kids had a great time at the pool that was located directly next to the condo. The property was stocked with all of the beach toys & equipment that you would want. The kitchen was also well stocked which made it easy to cook. If you are looking for a meal out, we highly recommend The Perfect Pig that is a short walk away.
View Property: Sandy Summer
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey has been really great - especially with all the Covid uncertainty. She responded to all my emails and texts very quickly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The house has some wear and tear but nothing major. Some basic feedback: mold or similar in vent in top floor master bathroom (above left sink); it would be great to have more seating on middle deck - hard to talk to people on swing without taking chairs from inside: swing would be better positioned facing the table: skillet plans need to be updated! Couch in living room has stains in different sections. P We appreciated the coffee, wine, beach chairs/boards and extra supplies. We also appreciated the huge supply of towels including beach ones.
View Property: Three Summer Days
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was great to work with. So helpful.
Property
Only minor issue. The smoke detector up stairs is too sensitive to the point where it would go off when we where just heating a pan not even cooking. Also the grill outside is hard to light.
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
View Property: Three Summer Days
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was a joy to work with! She was extremely responsive and timely in all of our communications.
Property
Fabulous little cottage just a few houses from the beach. It had everything you could need for a visit. A screened porch, another outdoor area to bbq and the outside shower was fantastic! We visited during a time when eating out wasnt feasible and we cooked up a storm in the great little kitchen. High end appliances and perfectly appointed kitchen. Its set back on the property so its very private and you dont have to deal with Road noise. I will definitely be back!
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage