Guest Reviews

Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey is amazing! Very communicative from the start of the reservation throughout our stay. She has been available by phone, email and text. She knows the property very well and was able to answer questions quickly and even offered to stop by if needed. Chelsey made renting Blue Two so easy and stress free. We.d love to work with her again!
Property
Blue Two is a wonderful cottage on a quiet street that makes you feel like you are in another enchanted world. The pictures and description on VRBO are spot on. The amenities numerous and appreciated. This cottage is situated perfectly for a quick walk to the square or the beach and is very clean, furnished & decorated nicely and up-to-date. Seaside is magical and we cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Blue Two
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
very accommodative as we could only book for 5 nights instead of 7
Property
Sandy Summer is a fun, easy place to stay along 30A, very close to beach access, shops restaurants and bike trail. Plenty of sleeping space and four bathrooms. The option to get 5 bikes with the property is great. Plenty of Beach chairs and wagon in garage. Chelsey was accommodating and trustworthy.
View Property: Sandy Summer
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was very responsive.
Property
We loved the location and the house was great. We were able to have a family card game around the kitchen table. The upstairs perch had a wonderful view! Thank you for having hair dryers and mini amenitieseven spices in the kitchen.
View Property: The Poppy House, formerly Three Summer Days
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Great location. Well furnished
View Property: Sandy Summer
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsea was easy to communicate with and very quick to respond. We tried to stay here last year but they had an hvac fire a few weeks before our stay. Chelsea was so kind to help us find a similar unit for that vacation. That service cemented our desire to stay at this condo this year and it was fantastic!
Property
Great location. Comfortable beds! Cute linens and plenty of supplies. Master bed sooo comfy. Nice comfortable living room furniture too. Absolutely loved having the wagon and chairs to take to the beach. Total game changer!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Berwick, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was extremely helpful when booking our vacation and answering all questions I had about the house. She also helped us locate a tool we needed for our bike trailer. We enjoyed meeting Gayle on our stay and learning about the details of Best Days Ever.
Property
Best Days Ever exceeded our expectations! The home is new, exactly as pictured and very well maintained. Having the pack n play, baby gates for stairs, beach chairs and beach wagon eliminated the need to rent anything. We appreciate these things so much! We had a wonderful time on our vacation. We loved the location of the house in proximity to the beach and town square. We have stayed in several houses in Seaside over the years and this is our favorite.
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was a pleasure to work with. Please ask for her if you want to work with 30A Ocean Blue.
Property
We look forward to coming back!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
House was perfect. had everything we needed. Only thing we didn't see and would have liked are pool towels.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey- was so awesome! She helped us find a place to eat and was easy to reach and connect with questions.
Property
We really enjoyed the peaceful town of seaside.
View Property: Wee Three
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsea was wonderful to work with!
Property
Kitchen is the best stocked kitchen we have experienced. The views are amazing. The furniture could use updating and more seating in the living room.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsy was great to work with! She was very responsive and the property was great!
Property
View Property: Sandy Summer
Scottssdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
Great property! We love Seaside and have been vacationing there for decades. It's nice having a newly built home with all the current amenities you would expect in an upscale rental.
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great location
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Exceptional communication. Went way above and beyond to resolve scheduling conflicts that arose on my behalf. Kind and generous.
Property
Loved it. Will come back again.
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey was helpful and took the time to give us advice on where to get things and explained all of the rules and perks of the property and Seaside.
Property
We had a lovely stay at Life in Shorts during an extremely stressful time. The property is lovely. The short walk to the beach, town, pool, and playground made it easy to navigate.
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was great, and the cottage was clean upon arrival. The description matched everything there was to offer.
Property
The location was great. The cottage was clean, and everything we needed for a place at the beach.
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Metarie, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey and the ocean blue team were spot on from start to finish. Excellent experience .
Property
Brand new, top notch property located 4 houses from 30a and a few minutes walk to the center of Seaside.
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsea was excellent to work with. I would love to stay at any of her properties.
Property
View Property: Seaside Lily Magnolia
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
We have stayed at this property for 5 years in a row. Best company to work with on 30a!
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to book with and our condo was wonderful!
Property
The property was wonderful and we look forward to booking next year. The beach access was incredibly close and the pool was as well. Never any issues with parking or elevator use!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for facilitating such a wonderful experience. We plan to use 30 ocean blue again!
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage