Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey was awesome! We got instructions for check in and check out well in advance
Property
The hideaway cottage was the perfect getaway. We loved all the special touches and the amount of outdoor private spaces cant be beat. Two minute walk from the beach, walking distance from restaurants and grocery stores. Just perfect for two!
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Gayle was excellent to communicate with.
Property
We loved Oceanblue and will definitely be back. This was the perfect place for our family of 4. The location is amazing. We did not have to move our car the whole time we were there as everything was in walking distance. Beds were comfortable and the home has been recently updated with lovey finishes.
View Property: Oceanblue
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
I communicated with Chelsey several times before, and during our stay. She always got back with me right away whenever I had a question.
Property
The house was beautiful, and in the perfect spot! We loved it so much, we cant wait to come back!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing!! We had a problem with the ice maker and AC. They bent over backwards to fix the problems immediately! Couldnt have asked for a better management group.
Property
Seagrove Magnolia is a beautiful home! So well appointed and furnished. We had tons of room to sleep and hang out. It was perfect for our two families!
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey was excellent communicator.
Property
We had an excellent 2 weeks.
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
easy to get a hold of and very friendly
Property
great home, location, and house has everything
View Property: Life In Shorts
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Gayle was helpful with any questions.
Property
This was a perfect place for New Years. Peaceful and restful but plenty to do without ever having to drive. Love the views of the gulf from top floor which gets great the house was immaculate upon arrival and easy to keep clean. White, gray and blue decor echoed beach vibes perfectly. Two master bedrooms is a great design as well.
View Property: Life In Shorts
Meadowlakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was very friendly, helpful and responsive.
Property
It was great. A little dated. The couch could be replaced. But, we appreciated the fact that there was everything we needed.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with you all. Very responsive and friendly which made it so nice. Even when things werent perfect we appreciate being able to contact someone.
Property
We had a great stay here. There were a couple hiccups that were quickly resolved or solutions offered. The property management and owners are easy to work with, professional and friendly. Great location to the beach and downtown area. Loved it.
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly.
Property
Location is everything. Why be blocks away from the beach when you can be sitting pretty on the beach. This is what its all about. Family, sand, sun, sea, lazy days. There were bikes and boogie boards. Would take Carillon Beach to 30A any day as Its a real beach front community. Lots of frontage, not just a tiny beach. Checks all the boxes and property manager answered the phone at 11pm with the code. Amazing service before during and after.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea was incredibly helpful ... could not ask for more
Property
This house has both ruined and made our Carillon vacation experience. This is the first time we have stayed front line at Carillon ... and the experience cannot be matched. Incredible experience for the whole family ... We cannot wait to come back!!!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Couldnt ask for better
Property
We hope to try to rent this property again
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Simsboro , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Gayle went out of her way to make sure everything was taken care of and that we had a wonderful time. She was always there if I had any questions.
Property
It was just what we wanted. We wanted a house to stay in that was well kept and clean. The kitchen was so nice and we also enjoyed having the washer and dryer there so that we could wash every day. I can not imagine a better place to stay than "Life in Shorts". Our family will definitely be back and hope to be able to stay at the same place!
View Property: Life In Shorts
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive to questions. Even though are stay was uneventful and we needed nothing, they were there when we needed them.
Property
Our first stay at Seagrove was made all the better by staying in The Blue Sandollar. We very much enjoyed the property. It was just perfect for our family of four.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was fantastic to communicate with regarding any issues or questions we had!
Property
This was a FABULOUS location from the beach and town. We would definitely stay in this area again!
View Property: Seaside Lily Magnolia
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was wonderful to work with and very attentive.
Property
I was very impressed with how well equipped the cottage was, from the kitchen to toys and beach gear which usually is difficult to travel with. It was clean and well decorated and felt very homey. We loved it!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful decorated home in Seaside steps from the beach. We loved how easy the experience was from getting beach chairs to pool vouchers. We will definitely rent again!
Property
Thank you. We truly enjoyed it!
View Property: Life In Shorts
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey is very reliable as far as communicating and making sure all was well with our rental. Shes the best.
Property
We had an awesome stay. We will be back.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
View Property: Seaside Lily Magnolia
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. She was more than happy to re/schedule our week fir us and sent us all the info we needed for our stay
Property
Our family loved the week we spent at Fairview Cottage. The house was clean and stocked with so many extras. The location in the community is perfect being beside the pool and oceanfront. We will be back
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was amazing to work with...responsive, communicative, and addressed all of our needs!! We adore Denise as well and have enjoyed both of her properties.
Property
The house was absolutely amazing. It is not only immaculately clean, it contains EVERYTHING you could possibly need for a beach vacation. It was so nice to pack just our swimsuits, beach towels, and a few clothes and we were ready to go! The house is well stocked, convenient to the beach & pool, and was perfect for our needs. We hope to come back!!
View Property: Fairview Cottage