Guest Reviews

Bourbon, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience working with your team was positive in every way. You equipped us with everything needed for an easy check-in and a wonderful stay. Thank you!
Property
Ocean Blue is a lovely cottage. Not only is it light and bright and comfortable in every way, but it is a convenient walk to the beach (2 minutes) and Seaside's Central Square (3-4 minutes). It is immaculate (kudos to your housekeeping staff) and beautifully maintained inside and out. Working with Gayle and Chelsey at 30A Ocean Blue Vacation Rentals is a big plus! Thank you, Gayle and Chelsey, for a wonderful week at your property; we enjoyed meeting Rudy the cat, too!
View Property: Oceanblue
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
Professional , friendly and very accommodating during an abrupt change in our travel plans. Thank you Chelsey and Gayle!
Property
Pristine, comfortable and completely equipped. Fabulous location as well. Truly appreciated the high quality finishes, kitchen items, and having some dishwashing soap available, for example, which other properties do not always provide. Its the smallest things that remove stress for the renter!
View Property: Oceanblue
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was extremely welcoming and communicative. Very smooth booking experience, arrival, and departure. Should anything have arisen during our stay, she was available via text for immediate response! A professional steward of this property!
Property
Best Days Ever provided just that - Best Days Ever for my family of four! The house was a rare find in Seaside, being a clean newbuild with all of the modern comforts and amenities. The layout of this home in particular was very accommodating, as each square foot seemed to have a purposeful use. The appliances were all spotless and modern, and having a gas grill was a clear bonus, not having to deal with charcoal for the week! Generous supplies of bath towels and kitchen necessities like paper towels, soap, and garbage bags were a pleasant surprise. The kitchen was well stocked with stainless steel cookware as well as nonstick, with appropriate cooking utensils, silverware, and Henckels cutlery. Also, a Ninja blender for morning smoothies. The location on Tupelo St. was ideal - a quick walk up to the beach pavilion, or a stroll down to the square using the quiet backstreets. Lastly, having a wagon full of toys and backpack-style chairs on site saved us packing space and vendor cash!
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
As I said above, super quick to respond to questions and the few issues that arose!
Property
This was a perfect location and house for our family! Location is great, it was the perfect size for us. The planty side of me was super excited with all the potted succulents everywhere! Water pressure was amazing. Fenced backyard was great for our pupper. Backyard lighting was also wonderful for a dinner out there.
View Property: Blue Two
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was great to work with and always helpful
Property
We really enjoyed staying at Fairview cottage it is a top notch quality property that is impeccably maintained. The house was beautiful and perfect for a relaxing get away We really appreciated the private ocean beach.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was very nice and informative! It was our first time staying in Seaside, and she answered ALL the questions.
Property
We had a great time at the house, and our pup did too! It's a beautiful property with a short, easy walk to the beach! I was surprised how quiet it was being so close to the action. We would love to return and bring our furry friend along again!
View Property: Blue Two
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Poppy House, formerly Three Summer Days
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Summer
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was great! Great location, easy access to beach and local restaurants.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was so sweet and every time we talked to she was very helpful. Even met us at the house before we checked in to make sure we were good.
Property
Had the best stay and enjoyed ourselves so much. We absolutely loved the house. It was very spacious, well decorated, clean, and overall awesome.
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
All positive - Chelsea was great
Property
Clean, great location
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and quick response to questions before and during our stay;
Property
Loved it! Quick walk to the beach and local shops and restaurants;
View Property: Sandy Summer
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey is wonderful. She is a clear asset to the company for sure.
Property
The stay was comfortable and enjoyable as always. The blue sand dollar is so comfortable and cute. The location to the beach is perfect and we love all the little shops under and next door to the condo.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey! She was amazing! She was so helpful, friendly, easy to work with, communicated well and very accommodating which made our stay relaxing!
Property
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were outstanding- exactly what we wanted for a vacation in Seaside
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsea was very helpful with keeping in touch with us during our stay. She was also very helpful to any questions we had.
Property
We enjoyed stayed staying at The Blue Sand Dollar. It was perfect for our needs. A quiet little place to stay, yet close enough to the beach. Within a great area without the hustle and bustle of Seaside or WaterColor, and still plenty of restaurants, shops and amenities all steps away.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was great! She could have been frustrated with the 9pm instant booking, but did not show it and made it happen!
Property
Loved it.. the salamander family was entertaining to watch.. the grounds were so beautiful and manicured.. the outdoor shower and hose were handy when coming from the beach.. the kitchen, though small, had everything we needed and was so adorable. We loved the Hideaway Cottage. Close proximity to the beach, well appointed and cozy inside, and beautiful grounds and outdoor spaces.
View Property: Hideaway Cottage
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey is amazing! Very communicative from the start of the reservation throughout our stay. She has been available by phone, email and text. She knows the property very well and was able to answer questions quickly and even offered to stop by if needed. Chelsey made renting Blue Two so easy and stress free. We.d love to work with her again!
Property
Blue Two is a wonderful cottage on a quiet street that makes you feel like you are in another enchanted world. The pictures and description on VRBO are spot on. The amenities numerous and appreciated. This cottage is situated perfectly for a quick walk to the square or the beach and is very clean, furnished & decorated nicely and up-to-date. Seaside is magical and we cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Blue Two
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
very accommodative as we could only book for 5 nights instead of 7
Property
Sandy Summer is a fun, easy place to stay along 30A, very close to beach access, shops restaurants and bike trail. Plenty of sleeping space and four bathrooms. The option to get 5 bikes with the property is great. Plenty of Beach chairs and wagon in garage. Chelsey was accommodating and trustworthy.
View Property: Sandy Summer
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was very responsive.
Property
We loved the location and the house was great. We were able to have a family card game around the kitchen table. The upstairs perch had a wonderful view! Thank you for having hair dryers and mini amenitieseven spices in the kitchen.
View Property: The Poppy House, formerly Three Summer Days
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Great location. Well furnished
View Property: Sandy Summer