Guest Reviews

Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly!
Property
Clean, great location and easy hop to the beach! Few stores underneath property that were helpful! We would stay here again .
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
IMMEDIATE text message return for two simple questions. So helpful.
Property
Clean, new, well decorated and appointed. Nice sized patio. Used the pool and tennis courts. Conveniently located with enough around to walk/bike to. The beach is right there.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with 30aoceanblue have no complaints whatsoever. Very helpful and quick response time.
Property
Loved the property. The location. It was perfect for our needs. Will definitely reach out in the future and have already referred you to several friends:))
View Property: Three Summer Days
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was very helpful in accommodating our travel needs after Tropical storm Imelda impacted our travel plans.
Property
View Property: Seaside Lily Magnolia
EDMOND, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The home was fantastic! A quick walk to the center of Seaside. The homes management and owners were very welcoming and made our stay and access to additional accommodations while there a breeze! We will definitely be back.
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Keenesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and prompt in following up with any questions or requests we had. Thank you for making sure we had all we needed to make our vacation relaxing and fun!
Property
We loved Blue Two! We only wish we could have stayed longer! Perfect sized guest cottage for our family in a beautiful setting. We were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Blue Two
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was very helpful and nice.
Property
We loved it!! We will be back!!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Gayle was very informative and great to work with on booking the property.
Property
My family of 4 had a great time at OceanBlue. The proximity to Seaside and Tupelo Pavilion is exactly how it is advertised. We noticed the Tupelo pavilion side is less crowded as the other pavilions. OceanBlue was very clean, beautifully decorated, and the perfect size for a family of 4 or couples.
View Property: Oceanblue
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Seaside Magnolia
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and made our rental experience very easy
Property
Very nice cozy Cottage, private and unbeatable location.
View Property: Blue Two
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was very responsive and helpful from the beginning. I enjoyed my communications with her!
Property
This property is beautifully decorated and everything in the unit is very nice/high quality. All the beds were very comfortable, even the couch bed. Great location and easy walk to beach. Would definitely recommend for a small family and would stay again! Property Manager, Chelsey, was wonderful and very responsive. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had an amazing experience! Everyone was so helpful, gave us so much information as it was our first time to the area, responded right away to any questions. Couldnt have asked for a better experience!
Property
We loved the property so much! It was so cute, clean and comfortable. Tons of extras were provided and the location was perfect! Short walk to stores and restaurants and the beach. Our area of the beach was not crowded at all. Perfect trip!
View Property: Blue Two
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Oceanblue
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Truly helpful!!
Property
It was great and worked great for our quick getaway!
View Property: Life In Shorts
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsea was so very prompt in responding to my questions. It was a true pleasure to work with someone who pays special attention their clients.
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
The blue sand dollar was a perfect beach condo for our family vacation. First off, it was very nicely decorated. The kids loved the bunk beds. All of the beds were very comfortable with nice linens. The kitchen had quality cookware/dishes and there was nothing that was missing for us to be able cook and eat in, which we did most nights. The owners have really thought of every little detail! The beach chairs, cart and umbrella were all so convenient. There were even beach toys. The location is an easy walk to the beach. The pool closest to us was closed our whole stay but the other one was open which was an easy bike ride or walk away. Despite having several days of bad weather we had a wonderful trip and would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Oceanblue
Rockville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Gayle was a pleasure to work with when booking our trip. She was very responsive to our emails.
Property
We loved the property and its proximity to the beach and downtown. The house gives you private access to the beach, which was really nice. The proximity to downtown allowed us to walk for coffee in the morning and to dinner in the evening. The house is also close to the pool and playground. Our first time to Seaside and we'll definitely be back!
View Property: Oceanblue
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Answered all of our questions in a timely manner
Property
We loved our family vacation at Seagrove Beach The Seaside Magnolia house was amazing and suited all of our needs. We could stroll to seaside and watercolor the back-way through the trees. The small pool was ideal for all of our little ones and the alarm on the back door was very reassuring. The walk to the beach was not a problem and at some times we were the only ones on the beach. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Seaside Magnolia
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Gayle was wonderful! Everything was easy and made my trip worry free!
Property
Life in Shorts is in a perfect location! Access to the beach is so close and having the bikes with the rental was awesome.
View Property: Life In Shorts
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was absolutely amazing! We loved working with her and had the most amazing trip! Would definitely love to stay at Blue Sands again some day.
Property
The property was absolutely perfect for us. The close walk to the beach was amazing. The condo itself was decorated to the hilt and had every kitchen appliance anyone would need and all the cookware, etc. The beach chairs were an exciting addition and the wagon and beach cart were so helpful. Such nice touches! We had an incredible trip. Many thanks!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar