Guest Reviews

Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
As I said above, super quick to respond to questions and the few issues that arose!
Property
This was a perfect location and house for our family! Location is great, it was the perfect size for us. The planty side of me was super excited with all the potted succulents everywhere! Water pressure was amazing. Fenced backyard was great for our pupper. Backyard lighting was also wonderful for a dinner out there.
View Property: Blue Two
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was great to work with and always helpful
Property
We really enjoyed staying at Fairview cottage it is a top notch quality property that is impeccably maintained. The house was beautiful and perfect for a relaxing get away We really appreciated the private ocean beach.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was very nice and informative! It was our first time staying in Seaside, and she answered ALL the questions.
Property
We had a great time at the house, and our pup did too! It's a beautiful property with a short, easy walk to the beach! I was surprised how quiet it was being so close to the action. We would love to return and bring our furry friend along again!
View Property: Blue Two
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Poppy House, formerly Three Summer Days
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Summer
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was great! Great location, easy access to beach and local restaurants.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was so sweet and every time we talked to she was very helpful. Even met us at the house before we checked in to make sure we were good.
Property
Had the best stay and enjoyed ourselves so much. We absolutely loved the house. It was very spacious, well decorated, clean, and overall awesome.
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
All positive - Chelsea was great
Property
Clean, great location
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and quick response to questions before and during our stay;
Property
Loved it! Quick walk to the beach and local shops and restaurants;
View Property: Sandy Summer
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey is wonderful. She is a clear asset to the company for sure.
Property
The stay was comfortable and enjoyable as always. The blue sand dollar is so comfortable and cute. The location to the beach is perfect and we love all the little shops under and next door to the condo.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey! She was amazing! She was so helpful, friendly, easy to work with, communicated well and very accommodating which made our stay relaxing!
Property
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were outstanding- exactly what we wanted for a vacation in Seaside
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsea was very helpful with keeping in touch with us during our stay. She was also very helpful to any questions we had.
Property
We enjoyed stayed staying at The Blue Sand Dollar. It was perfect for our needs. A quiet little place to stay, yet close enough to the beach. Within a great area without the hustle and bustle of Seaside or WaterColor, and still plenty of restaurants, shops and amenities all steps away.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was great! She could have been frustrated with the 9pm instant booking, but did not show it and made it happen!
Property
Loved it.. the salamander family was entertaining to watch.. the grounds were so beautiful and manicured.. the outdoor shower and hose were handy when coming from the beach.. the kitchen, though small, had everything we needed and was so adorable. We loved the Hideaway Cottage. Close proximity to the beach, well appointed and cozy inside, and beautiful grounds and outdoor spaces.
View Property: Hideaway Cottage
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey is amazing! Very communicative from the start of the reservation throughout our stay. She has been available by phone, email and text. She knows the property very well and was able to answer questions quickly and even offered to stop by if needed. Chelsey made renting Blue Two so easy and stress free. We.d love to work with her again!
Property
Blue Two is a wonderful cottage on a quiet street that makes you feel like you are in another enchanted world. The pictures and description on VRBO are spot on. The amenities numerous and appreciated. This cottage is situated perfectly for a quick walk to the square or the beach and is very clean, furnished & decorated nicely and up-to-date. Seaside is magical and we cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Blue Two
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
very accommodative as we could only book for 5 nights instead of 7
Property
Sandy Summer is a fun, easy place to stay along 30A, very close to beach access, shops restaurants and bike trail. Plenty of sleeping space and four bathrooms. The option to get 5 bikes with the property is great. Plenty of Beach chairs and wagon in garage. Chelsey was accommodating and trustworthy.
View Property: Sandy Summer
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was very responsive.
Property
We loved the location and the house was great. We were able to have a family card game around the kitchen table. The upstairs perch had a wonderful view! Thank you for having hair dryers and mini amenitieseven spices in the kitchen.
View Property: The Poppy House, formerly Three Summer Days
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Great location. Well furnished
View Property: Sandy Summer
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsea was easy to communicate with and very quick to respond. We tried to stay here last year but they had an hvac fire a few weeks before our stay. Chelsea was so kind to help us find a similar unit for that vacation. That service cemented our desire to stay at this condo this year and it was fantastic!
Property
Great location. Comfortable beds! Cute linens and plenty of supplies. Master bed sooo comfy. Nice comfortable living room furniture too. Absolutely loved having the wagon and chairs to take to the beach. Total game changer!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Berwick, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was extremely helpful when booking our vacation and answering all questions I had about the house. She also helped us locate a tool we needed for our bike trailer. We enjoyed meeting Gayle on our stay and learning about the details of Best Days Ever.
Property
Best Days Ever exceeded our expectations! The home is new, exactly as pictured and very well maintained. Having the pack n play, baby gates for stairs, beach chairs and beach wagon eliminated the need to rent anything. We appreciate these things so much! We had a wonderful time on our vacation. We loved the location of the house in proximity to the beach and town square. We have stayed in several houses in Seaside over the years and this is our favorite.
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Chelsey was a pleasure to work with. Please ask for her if you want to work with 30A Ocean Blue.
Property
We look forward to coming back!
View Property: Fairview Cottage