Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Truly helpful!!
Property
It was great and worked great for our quick getaway!
View Property: Life In Shorts
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsea was so very prompt in responding to my questions. It was a true pleasure to work with someone who pays special attention their clients.
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
The blue sand dollar was a perfect beach condo for our family vacation. First off, it was very nicely decorated. The kids loved the bunk beds. All of the beds were very comfortable with nice linens. The kitchen had quality cookware/dishes and there was nothing that was missing for us to be able cook and eat in, which we did most nights. The owners have really thought of every little detail! The beach chairs, cart and umbrella were all so convenient. There were even beach toys. The location is an easy walk to the beach. The pool closest to us was closed our whole stay but the other one was open which was an easy bike ride or walk away. Despite having several days of bad weather we had a wonderful trip and would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Oceanblue
Rockville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Gayle was a pleasure to work with when booking our trip. She was very responsive to our emails.
Property
We loved the property and its proximity to the beach and downtown. The house gives you private access to the beach, which was really nice. The proximity to downtown allowed us to walk for coffee in the morning and to dinner in the evening. The house is also close to the pool and playground. Our first time to Seaside and we'll definitely be back!
View Property: Oceanblue
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Answered all of our questions in a timely manner
Property
We loved our family vacation at Seagrove Beach The Seaside Magnolia house was amazing and suited all of our needs. We could stroll to seaside and watercolor the back-way through the trees. The small pool was ideal for all of our little ones and the alarm on the back door was very reassuring. The walk to the beach was not a problem and at some times we were the only ones on the beach. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Seaside Magnolia
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Gayle was wonderful! Everything was easy and made my trip worry free!
Property
Life in Shorts is in a perfect location! Access to the beach is so close and having the bikes with the rental was awesome.
View Property: Life In Shorts
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was absolutely amazing! We loved working with her and had the most amazing trip! Would definitely love to stay at Blue Sands again some day.
Property
The property was absolutely perfect for us. The close walk to the beach was amazing. The condo itself was decorated to the hilt and had every kitchen appliance anyone would need and all the cookware, etc. The beach chairs were an exciting addition and the wagon and beach cart were so helpful. Such nice touches! We had an incredible trip. Many thanks!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar