Guest Reviews

Metarie, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey and the ocean blue team were spot on from start to finish. Excellent experience .
Property
Brand new, top notch property located 4 houses from 30a and a few minutes walk to the center of Seaside.
View Property: Life In Shorts
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for facilitating such a wonderful experience. We plan to use 30 ocean blue again!
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey was terrific. She made sure we had all the information we needed.
Property
This oceanfront home did not disappoint. It's even better in person than the pictures. An easy private walkway to the beach and a clear unobstructed view to the ocean. The only things I'd suggest would be to add an additional TV to the master bedroom and a larger couch or extra loveseat to the living room for additional seating.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Barnhart, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Communication and professionalism was perfect. Someone was readily available if we had any issues.
Property
The house was absolutely amazing. We had everything we needed. It was so clean when we arrived. And the location was perfect!
View Property: Life In Shorts
Haleyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Loved our rental and working with Chelsey! She was always easy to get in touch with and worked to get any issues resolved very quickly! We have already booked for next year.
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey was great in that she was easy to work with, had knowledge of the area, and informed us of a few small issues regarding the property that had no affect on our stay but were nice to know that we didn't have to be concerned about them.
Property
The Fairview Cottage was very comfortable. We loved the outdoor porch overlooking the Gulf as well as the included beach chairs. Nothing like having your coffee, donuts or margaritas only a few steps away.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful experience with the service and very quick response!
Property
We loved staying in seaside! Well be back for sure.
View Property: Blue Two
US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsea and the team were excellent communicators as our rental time was nearing. When I needed to call when on-site Chelsea was pleasant and answered my questions.
Property
Seagrove Magnolia is an exceptional house with the perfect location relative to the beach and Seaside. The house had everything we needed and more. It was exactly as described in the listing.
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
We are so glad we found Hideaway Cottage and would definitely stay again. The accommodations were nice and comfortable. The outdoor space added even greater enjoyment. Thanks for sharing it with us!
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
View Property: Sandy Summer
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
The entire process, from booking to check in to checkout was trouble free and well explained.
Property
We had a large family gathering - 8 adults and 4 grandchildren. The property was the perfect mix of privacy for each family and plenty of space to entertain together. Clean, comfortable, spacious. The pictures dont do it justice!
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey is great Also met the owners who are super nice
Property
Will be back
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
View Property: Life In Shorts
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
The team had great communication. They were always responsive and directions were very clear. Chelsey was very helpful with any questions I had about the location, chair rentals, etc.
Property
This was the perfect house for our mother/son trip with friends. The house was spacious and beautiful. The proximity to the beach and town square was very convenient and easy. Cannot say enough good things about the house.
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind, nice and a beautiful stay!
Property
No comment very beautiful
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey is amazing! Very kind, attentive and professional!
Property
Beautiful property! We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Blue Two
Glenview, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Gayle went above and beyond. Made this paradise of seaside feel like a home away from home.
Property
Property didn't spare any expenses when build. Beautiful, quiet and only a short walk to everything. It is one of the best locations in seaside.
View Property: Oceanblue
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
We loved the cottage and had an opportunity to meet with the owners who were lovely! We will revisit.
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsea is an outstanding property manager that answered all our questions. A true asset that was there when I needed her.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. Look forward to staying there again.
View Property: Blue Two