Guest Reviews

Neath, GB
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property Manager
Our vacation was unfortunately cancelled due to the coronavirus and we didn't get to stay at the property. However, the service I received in securing a refund on the monies I paid fore the property were excellent. Your response to my questions via e mails were prompt and you provided me with an immediate full refund. I shall certainly recommend your company to friends and family and hope to rebook my vacation soon.
Property
n/a
View Property: Blue Two
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Overall very positive experience with members of the 30A Ocean Blue team. Questions always answered promptly.
Property
Very pleasant stay at Three Summer Days. Home was perfectly situated next to the croquet lawn which not only offered a perfect spot for our pups to run but a great space for family games or watching kids play from the second floor porch swing. The home has a great setup with the second floor living space and plenty of room for everyone. The first floor retreat with its own kitchen was a perfect escape for the in-laws. Third floor bunk room offers great space for kids. Master bedroom is very roomy. Home needs some minor TLC but is overall beautiful with its light and airy decor.
View Property: Three Summer Days
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and easy to work with. Loved the communication about the possible boil notice and providing us bottled water in case we needed it
Property
Very comfortable beds, immaculate and homey. Loved the little extras like the tea, sugar, and spices that you need but dont want to buy a whole container of. This was the most relaxing vacation our family has been on.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Lake Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
I cannot say enough great things about Ms Chelsey Pedersen! She was easy to work with, she was at the property when we arrived, and made sure we had everything we needed. She called and checked on us during our stay and let us know she was only a phone call away if we needed her for any reason.
Property
The Cottage was very clean & comfortable, we loved that it was within walking distance from everything. We will definitely be back to stay again!
View Property: Blue Two
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly!
Property
Clean, great location and easy hop to the beach! Few stores underneath property that were helpful! We would stay here again .
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
IMMEDIATE text message return for two simple questions. So helpful.
Property
Clean, new, well decorated and appointed. Nice sized patio. Used the pool and tennis courts. Conveniently located with enough around to walk/bike to. The beach is right there.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with 30aoceanblue have no complaints whatsoever. Very helpful and quick response time.
Property
Loved the property. The location. It was perfect for our needs. Will definitely reach out in the future and have already referred you to several friends:))
View Property: Three Summer Days
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
This cottage was perfect. I was there to relax and unwind and this cottage provided everything to make that happen. It was immaculate, well appointed, tastefully decorated, high end appliances and it was not a cookie cutter. It had unique features, or character, as you might say. The grounds were well manicured and there was a beautiful view of nature from every window. You also had total privacy except from the main house which was not a problem at all. The beach was a block away which was perfect. The location was great. You are close to Rosemary Beach but far enough away from the populated end of Panama City Beach. You are close to shopping, restaurants, etc. I wish I could put this house on retainer and visit it often. Thats how much I enjoyed it.
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was very helpful in accommodating our travel needs after Tropical storm Imelda impacted our travel plans.
Property
View Property: Seaside Lily Magnolia
EDMOND, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The home was fantastic! A quick walk to the center of Seaside. The homes management and owners were very welcoming and made our stay and access to additional accommodations while there a breeze! We will definitely be back.
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Keenesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and prompt in following up with any questions or requests we had. Thank you for making sure we had all we needed to make our vacation relaxing and fun!
Property
We loved Blue Two! We only wish we could have stayed longer! Perfect sized guest cottage for our family in a beautiful setting. We were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Blue Two
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was very helpful and nice.
Property
We loved it!! We will be back!!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Gayle was very informative and great to work with on booking the property.
Property
My family of 4 had a great time at OceanBlue. The proximity to Seaside and Tupelo Pavilion is exactly how it is advertised. We noticed the Tupelo pavilion side is less crowded as the other pavilions. OceanBlue was very clean, beautifully decorated, and the perfect size for a family of 4 or couples.
View Property: Oceanblue
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and made our rental experience very easy
Property
Very nice cozy Cottage, private and unbeatable location.
View Property: Blue Two
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was very responsive and helpful from the beginning. I enjoyed my communications with her!
Property
This property is beautifully decorated and everything in the unit is very nice/high quality. All the beds were very comfortable, even the couch bed. Great location and easy walk to beach. Would definitely recommend for a small family and would stay again! Property Manager, Chelsey, was wonderful and very responsive. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had an amazing experience! Everyone was so helpful, gave us so much information as it was our first time to the area, responded right away to any questions. Couldnt have asked for a better experience!
Property
We loved the property so much! It was so cute, clean and comfortable. Tons of extras were provided and the location was perfect! Short walk to stores and restaurants and the beach. Our area of the beach was not crowded at all. Perfect trip!
View Property: Blue Two
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Oceanblue
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Truly helpful!!
Property
It was great and worked great for our quick getaway!
View Property: Life In Shorts
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsea was so very prompt in responding to my questions. It was a true pleasure to work with someone who pays special attention their clients.
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
The blue sand dollar was a perfect beach condo for our family vacation. First off, it was very nicely decorated. The kids loved the bunk beds. All of the beds were very comfortable with nice linens. The kitchen had quality cookware/dishes and there was nothing that was missing for us to be able cook and eat in, which we did most nights. The owners have really thought of every little detail! The beach chairs, cart and umbrella were all so convenient. There were even beach toys. The location is an easy walk to the beach. The pool closest to us was closed our whole stay but the other one was open which was an easy bike ride or walk away. Despite having several days of bad weather we had a wonderful trip and would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar