Guest Reviews

Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Oceanblue
Rockville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Gayle was a pleasure to work with when booking our trip. She was very responsive to our emails.
Property
We loved the property and its proximity to the beach and downtown. The house gives you private access to the beach, which was really nice. The proximity to downtown allowed us to walk for coffee in the morning and to dinner in the evening. The house is also close to the pool and playground. Our first time to Seaside and we'll definitely be back!
View Property: Oceanblue
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
This place was wonderful. House was immaculate and the location was perfect.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Answered all of our questions in a timely manner
Property
We loved our family vacation at Seagrove Beach The Seaside Magnolia house was amazing and suited all of our needs. We could stroll to seaside and watercolor the back-way through the trees. The small pool was ideal for all of our little ones and the alarm on the back door was very reassuring. The walk to the beach was not a problem and at some times we were the only ones on the beach. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Gayle was wonderful! Everything was easy and made my trip worry free!
Property
Life in Shorts is in a perfect location! Access to the beach is so close and having the bikes with the rental was awesome.
View Property: Life In Shorts
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
Our family had a great time at this property. Perfect for our family of 5. To fall asleep and wake up each day to the the sounds of the Gulf is truly a blessing. Great house, great neighborhood, we loved it!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Chelsey was absolutely amazing! We loved working with her and had the most amazing trip! Would definitely love to stay at Blue Sands again some day.
Property
The property was absolutely perfect for us. The close walk to the beach was amazing. The condo itself was decorated to the hilt and had every kitchen appliance anyone would need and all the cookware, etc. The beach chairs were an exciting addition and the wagon and beach cart were so helpful. Such nice touches! We had an incredible trip. Many thanks!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property
My daughter and I had a wonderful time at the Hideaway Cottage. The renovations on this little house are very tastefully done and the pictures don't do it justice. It's even better in person! The colors and decor are peaceful and modern. We loved using the deck and the screened in porch with the porch swing. The cottage really is hidden by the houses in front of it. It felt really safe and quiet being off the street . We also enjoyed how close the cottage was (5 minute drive) to Conservation Park with its many bike trails, boardwalks through wetlands and beautiful nature to see. We will happily return!
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage