Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey is very reliable as far as communicating and making sure all was well with our rental. Shes the best.
Property
We had an awesome stay. We will be back.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
View Property: Seaside Lily Magnolia
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. She was more than happy to re/schedule our week fir us and sent us all the info we needed for our stay
Property
Our family loved the week we spent at Fairview Cottage. The house was clean and stocked with so many extras. The location in the community is perfect being beside the pool and oceanfront. We will be back
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was amazing to work with...responsive, communicative, and addressed all of our needs!! We adore Denise as well and have enjoyed both of her properties.
Property
The house was absolutely amazing. It is not only immaculately clean, it contains EVERYTHING you could possibly need for a beach vacation. It was so nice to pack just our swimsuits, beach towels, and a few clothes and we were ready to go! The house is well stocked, convenient to the beach & pool, and was perfect for our needs. We hope to come back!!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea was friendly and responsive. I loved that she was just a text away.
Property
The location is an absolute dream. I barely moved my car all weekend. We went from the beach to the pool, then back to the beach with ease. It was also so convenient having shops and restaurants nearby. A wonderful weekend!!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea was an outstanding property manager! She quickly responded to all question and even came over in person when the air conditioner stopped working.
Property
we enjoyed the property and would stay here again.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication & very friendly. Fast responses.
Property
Clean & comfortable. Close to several great places to eat & shop. Short walk to the beach!!
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was great!
Property
I can't wait to come back! Everything was absolutely perfect and exceeded all of our expectations. I will recommend this to my friends and family. The only thing that could improve the already awesome experience is having access to a washer and dryer for wet/sandy beach towels and what-not. Thanks for sharing your wonderful space!
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
The house was extremely clean and well stocked. We did not need to bring any kitchen items besides our food.
View Property: Sandy Summer
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Fast response, when an issue arose, immediate attention By PM and resolution
Property
Very enjoyable, space is perfect for families to socialize , lots of common areas , plenty of sleeping areas and bathrooms, great location. Our visit was in the middle of high season, but some of the appliances and fixtures were pretty worn out and probably in need of intermittent service (fridge seal broken, trash cupboard did not stay closed) . Nothing that hindered our enjoyment l.
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was amazing . So helpful and everything was perfect.
Property
We hope to visit this sweet little beach cottage many more times. Unless I can convince my husband to buy me one just like this one. We loved every minute if our time here.
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Management team and home owners were kind and promptly responded to minor problem with Wi-Fi.
Property
Property perfect for 2 couples. We had our 3 year old daughter also. No issues. Lovely patio with fireplace and outdoor kitchen with extra fridge in outdoor kitchen.
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was very quick to respond and friendly!
Property
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Every step of the process was seamless. We for sure felt like valuable tenants rather than them just trying to make some money!
Property
We would for sure recommend this property to friends and family. It was a great condo to share and the location could not be better! It was a very short walk to the beach. The kids had a great time at the pool that was located directly next to the condo. The property was stocked with all of the beach toys & equipment that you would want. The kitchen was also well stocked which made it easy to cook. If you are looking for a meal out, we highly recommend The Perfect Pig that is a short walk away.
View Property: Sandy Summer
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey has been really great - especially with all the Covid uncertainty. She responded to all my emails and texts very quickly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The house has some wear and tear but nothing major. Some basic feedback: mold or similar in vent in top floor master bathroom (above left sink); it would be great to have more seating on middle deck - hard to talk to people on swing without taking chairs from inside: swing would be better positioned facing the table: skillet plans need to be updated! Couch in living room has stains in different sections. P We appreciated the coffee, wine, beach chairs/boards and extra supplies. We also appreciated the huge supply of towels including beach ones.
View Property: The Poppy House, formerly Three Summer Days
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was great to work with. So helpful.
Property
Only minor issue. The smoke detector up stairs is too sensitive to the point where it would go off when we where just heating a pan not even cooking. Also the grill outside is hard to light.
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
View Property: The Poppy House, formerly Three Summer Days
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was a joy to work with! She was extremely responsive and timely in all of our communications.
Property
Fabulous little cottage just a few houses from the beach. It had everything you could need for a visit. A screened porch, another outdoor area to bbq and the outside shower was fantastic! We visited during a time when eating out wasnt feasible and we cooked up a storm in the great little kitchen. High end appliances and perfectly appointed kitchen. Its set back on the property so its very private and you dont have to deal with Road noise. I will definitely be back!
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was so personable-like working with a friend.
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
The group was very responsive and great to work with.
Property
Some great things. 1. Beds and towels were great. 2. Plenty of beach items 3. Very clean and plenty of kitchen utensils 4. Great location 5. Upstairs balcony was great. A couple things to work on that would have been nice. 1. The tv cords could have been hidden better. It was not a clean look 2. The pool trash was never emptied 3. More hooks and locations to hang beach towels. 4. The trash dumpster location was not emptied Thanks for the stay!!!
View Property: Sandy Summer
st louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea was so easy to contact and communicate with. Very helpful
Property
I cant say enough how much we love Fairview cottage and Carrillon Beach! Maybe well go back a fifth time.
View Property: Fairview Cottage
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was very responsive to any questions I had and was so very helpful! I will definitely stay with her again!
Property
The house was beautiful with lots of room. I loved that it had beach chairs and everything you could need for the beach and also love that the pool is right next door! We had a wonderful time and plan to stay there again!
View Property: Sandy Summer
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was awesome.
Property
This is typical feedback of 90% of the rentals we stay in...let's invest in some pillows! On a positive note, loved all of the spices and dishes and tools and knives and garbage bags, etc. that you all had available. So nice!
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsea was great !!
Property
Great safe environment for families!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Chelsey was very polite and attentive to our needs....she made our experience a very lovely one by her professional demeanor.
Property
Just an amazing vacation....we came for one week but we were able to extend for another week. We truly didn't want to leave. The apt and location across the from the beach was Beyond our expectations.
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar