Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
The entire process, from booking to check in to checkout was trouble free and well explained.
Property
We had a large family gathering - 8 adults and 4 grandchildren. The property was the perfect mix of privacy for each family and plenty of space to entertain together. Clean, comfortable, spacious. The pictures dont do it justice!
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey is great Also met the owners who are super nice
Property
Will be back
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
The team had great communication. They were always responsive and directions were very clear. Chelsey was very helpful with any questions I had about the location, chair rentals, etc.
Property
This was the perfect house for our mother/son trip with friends. The house was spacious and beautiful. The proximity to the beach and town square was very convenient and easy. Cannot say enough good things about the house.
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind, nice and a beautiful stay!
Property
No comment very beautiful
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey is amazing! Very kind, attentive and professional!
Property
Beautiful property! We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Blue Two
Glenview, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Fairview Cottage
US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Gayle went above and beyond. Made this paradise of seaside feel like a home away from home.
Property
Property didn't spare any expenses when build. Beautiful, quiet and only a short walk to everything. It is one of the best locations in seaside.
View Property: Oceanblue
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property
We loved the cottage and had an opportunity to meet with the owners who were lovely! We will revisit.
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsea is an outstanding property manager that answered all our questions. A true asset that was there when I needed her.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. Look forward to staying there again.
View Property: Blue Two
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsea was great!! She was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions we had.
Property
First let me say...I never write reviews, but after staying here for a week I thought it would be helpful to share our experience with others who are looking for their next getaway! Our stay at Hideaway Cottage was wonderful! The cottage feels much bigger than the square footage listed (pictures do not do it justice) and the beautifully designed kitchen provided everything needed for a trip away from home. It is located just a few houses up from the beach with a view from the front of the property! Honestly, we have had to walk further to get down to the beach when we have rented beachfront condos than we did from Hideaway Cottage. The sandy white beach was gorgeous and because there are no high rises we felt as if we had our own private beach. The landscape at the cottage is amazing and provided a relaxing private oasis! We used the outside deck and patio everyday and the fire pit was perfect for a night under the stars (they even provide the wood!). The property owners were incredibly kind and went out their way to make sure we had a wonderful stay! We can't say enough great things about them or the place!!! We will definitely be back to this hidden gem!
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
As I said previously, Chelsey did an amazing job working with us through a challenging time.
Property
Where do I start, awesome 2 king bedroom / 2 bath on lower level, open kitchen / living second floor with quiet back porch and awesome front porch. Super amazing courtyard with outdoor kitchen. If you like spending time outdoors, this place is it. Oh, and did I mention dog friendly? Our golden loved hanging out on both floors and the courtyard. We will very likely be back!
View Property: Blue Two
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Clealsea was great. She kept us updated every step.
Property
Great property for a couple. Very quiet and comfortable
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey was awesome! We got instructions for check in and check out well in advance
Property
The hideaway cottage was the perfect getaway. We loved all the special touches and the amount of outdoor private spaces cant be beat. Two minute walk from the beach, walking distance from restaurants and grocery stores. Just perfect for two!
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Gayle was excellent to communicate with.
Property
We loved Oceanblue and will definitely be back. This was the perfect place for our family of 4. The location is amazing. We did not have to move our car the whole time we were there as everything was in walking distance. Beds were comfortable and the home has been recently updated with lovey finishes.
View Property: Oceanblue
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
I communicated with Chelsey several times before, and during our stay. She always got back with me right away whenever I had a question.
Property
The house was beautiful, and in the perfect spot! We loved it so much, we cant wait to come back!
View Property: Fairview Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Blue Two
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing!! We had a problem with the ice maker and AC. They bent over backwards to fix the problems immediately! Couldnt have asked for a better management group.
Property
Seagrove Magnolia is a beautiful home! So well appointed and furnished. We had tons of room to sleep and hang out. It was perfect for our two families!
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Chelsey was excellent communicator.
Property
We had an excellent 2 weeks.
View Property: The Hideaway Cottage
US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
easy to get a hold of and very friendly
Property
great home, location, and house has everything
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Seagrove Magnolia
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Gayle was helpful with any questions.
Property
This was a perfect place for New Years. Peaceful and restful but plenty to do without ever having to drive. Love the views of the gulf from top floor which gets great the house was immaculate upon arrival and easy to keep clean. White, gray and blue decor echoed beach vibes perfectly. Two master bedrooms is a great design as well.
View Property: Best Days Ever (formerly Life In Shorts)
Meadowlakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
View Property: The Blue Sand Dollar